top of page

And the FAME goes to...



The winner of the Best Original Music Video - The Dark Clouds for their entry "Song for Isabella" 



Winner of the Under 15 's Category - SCTV FAME award
"Angelina Grace's Adventures in fruity land"
by Jade Pawlazcyk and Ursula Clarke
WINNER RAine & Horne's People's Choice Award
A Flash of Night by Gary J Fisher
Winner Best Original Short Film "I Wish" by Telene Clarke
bottom of page